Kitchen Appliances & Fixtures

Dial or Programmable? The Best Commercial Microwave Oven Picks

Eight commercial microwaves from Panasonic, Sharp, Midea and Waring, with stated wattage, duty level, controls and NSF, UL or ETL listings.

A bright commercial kitchen with stainless steel counters, ovens and rolling racks
Commercial kitchens are built around stainless steel equipment.

A commercial microwave is not a fancier home microwave. It is built to be opened, closed and run all day by different people: stainless steel inside and out, simple or programmable controls instead of popcorn buttons, a cavity with no turntable on many models, and a warranty that often covers the magnetron for years. Food trucks, small taquerias, catering kitchens, church halls and office break rooms use them because they keep going.

This guide is for buyers who need that kind of machine: eight commercial microwaves from Panasonic, Sharp, Midea and Waring, from light-duty dial models to a 1,200-watt heavy-duty unit, with the wattage, duty level and certifications each maker or listing states. If you just want a microwave for a home kitchen, our guide to the best countertop microwave oven covers household models with sensors and bigger turntables.

Julia’s earns a commission on purchases made through links on this page, at no cost to you. Recommendations are based on what a restaurant kitchen looks for, product specifications and verified buyer reports.

Quick verdict: which commercial microwave oven to buy

For most small food businesses, the pick is the Panasonic 0.8 Cu Ft Commercial Microwave with Touch Controls (NE-1054F): 1,000 watts, 10 programmable pads, no turntable and a standard 120-volt plug. For shared spaces where nobody wants a keypad, choose the Sharp 1.0 Cu Ft Commercial Microwave with Dial Timer. For big platters, the Midea 1.2 Cu Ft has the most room, and for a busy restaurant line, the 1,200-watt Sharp TwinTouch is built for heavy use.

Below, five standouts side by side, then all eight microwaves reviewed in full.

Five commercial microwaves compared

One pick for each kind of kitchen, with the capacity, power and duty level each maker or listing states. All eight are reviewed below.

Microwave Capacity Power Duty level Buy on Amazon
0.8 cu ft 1,000 W Light duty (title) View on Amazon
1.0 cu ft 1,000 W Medium duty View on Amazon
1.2 cu ft 1,000 W Medium duty, per retailers View on Amazon
0.75 cu ft 1,200 W Heavy duty View on Amazon
0.8 cu ft 1,000 W Light duty (title) View on Amazon

Product images from Amazon. Duty levels and certifications are as stated by each maker, listing or retailer; check the listing before you buy.

Our picks for the best commercial microwave oven

These eight cover the range a small food business chooses from: compact programmable models, plain dial timers for shared kitchens, larger cavities for platters, and a heavy-duty machine for a line that runs all day. None of them repeat our countertop, inverter or convection microwave picks; those are household models, and every microwave here is sold for commercial use. Each pick lists what its maker states, who it suits and one honest reason to skip it.

1. Panasonic 0.8 Cu Ft Commercial Microwave with Touch Controls – Programmable and Compact

Best overallPanasonic NE-1054F Compact Light-Duty Countertop Commercial Microwave Oven with 10 Programmable Memory and Touch Screen Control

The Panasonic NE-1054F is the commercial microwave you see in break rooms, coffee shops and convenience stores, and it is the sensible default for a small food business or a busy home that wants something tougher than a household model. It has 1,000 watts in a 0.8-cubic-foot cavity, and Panasonic’s spec sheet gives the interior as 13 by 13 by 8-1/16 inches, room for a half-size steam table pan up to 6 inches deep.

The controls are what make it commercial. A touch pad with Braille gives 10 programmable memory pads and 20 memory settings, six power levels, and a timer up to 99 minutes 99 seconds. Program a pad for a plate of enchiladas or a pair of tamales and anyone on the line gets the same result with one press. Panasonic’s bottom energy feed sends microwaves up from below, so there is no turntable to break or clean around. The listing adds a see-through door, an interior light, tone control and self-diagnostics.

Be clear about the duty level. Amazon’s title calls it light-duty, while a feature bullet calls it heavy duty; the title’s light-duty label matches the NE-1025F below, so treat it as suited to steady but moderate use. It runs on a standard 120-volt, 15-amp outlet with a NEMA 5-15 plug, per the spec sheet. Panasonic’s spec sheet for the NE-1054 says it meets UL, DHHS, FCC and NSF standards for commercial food service microwaves.

Why we like it

  • 10 programmable pads, 20 memory settings
  • No turntable, thanks to bottom energy feed
  • Fits a half-size pan up to 6 inches deep
  • Standard 120-volt plug

Key specifications

Model Panasonic NE-1054F
Capacity 0.8 cu ft; interior 13 x 13 x 8-1/16 in
Power 1,000 W
Duty level (as stated) Light duty in title; a listing bullet says heavy duty
Controls Touch pad with Braille, 6 power levels
Size About 20-1/8 W x 16-9/16 D x 12 H in (spec sheet)
Certifications (as stated) UL, DHHS, FCC and NSF standards (Panasonic spec sheet)
Warranty 1 year parts and labor

Why we recommend it

It suits small cafes, food trucks, church and office kitchens, and home cooks who reheat the same few things over and over and want programmable buttons that anyone can use.

Skip it if you reheat dinner plates all day in a busy restaurant; a heavy-duty model like the Sharp R-CD1200M is built for more cycles.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Programmable pads for repeat items
  • Turntable-free cavity
  • Plugs into a standard outlet

Cons

  • Duty level is stated inconsistently
  • 0.8 cu ft is small for large platters
  • Exterior size differs between the listing and the spec sheet

Check price on Amazon

2. Sharp 1.0 Cu Ft Commercial Microwave with Dial Timer – One Knob, Bigger Cavity

Best dial controlSharp R-21LCFS Commercial Microwave Oven

Sharp’s R-21LCFS is the simplest commercial microwave here, and that is the point. A single dial timer runs from 10 seconds to 6 minutes, with bright LED indicators and a heating-time guide printed right above the knob. Open the door mid-cycle and the remaining time cancels, which Sharp says saves energy and extends the magnetron’s life.

The cavity is 1.0 cubic foot, larger than the Panasonic compacts, and Sharp says it takes a 13-1/2-inch platter, prepackaged foods, single servings or a half-size pan in either direction. The exterior wrap and interior are stainless steel for easy cleaning. Sharp sells it as a medium-duty model, and retailers’ published manufacturer specifications list UL and NSF.

There are no programs and, per retailer specifications, one power level, so it reheats at full power only. That suits a waitress station or a staff kitchen where people just warm a plate or a mug, but not delicate jobs like softening cheese or defrosting. Sharp backs it with a three-year limited warranty on the magnetron tube and one year on parts and labor, with service at the end-user’s place of business.

Why we like it

  • Dial timer anyone can use
  • 1.0 cu ft, takes a 13-1/2-inch platter
  • Auto-cancel timer when the door opens
  • Three-year magnetron warranty

Key specifications

Model Sharp R-21LCFS
Capacity 1.0 cu ft
Power 1,000 W
Duty level (as stated) Medium duty (Sharp)
Controls Dial timer, 10 sec to 6 min
Size About 20-1/2 W x 16 D x 12-1/8 H in (retailer specs)
Certifications (as stated) UL, NSF (retailer-published maker specs)
Warranty 3 years magnetron; 1 year parts and labor, on site

Why we recommend it

It suits shared kitchens where many people use the microwave and nobody wants to learn a keypad: staff rooms, waitress stations, catering prep.

Skip it if you need power levels for defrosting or gentle reheating; there is only full power.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Very simple to use
  • Larger cavity than the compacts
  • On-site warranty service

Cons

  • One power level only
  • No programmable settings
  • Six-minute maximum on the dial

Check price on Amazon

A cafeteria serving counter with stainless steel equipment and a green tiled wall
A cafeteria serving counter with stainless equipment.

3. Midea 1.2 Cu Ft Commercial Microwave with Touch Control – Room for a 14-Inch Platter

Largest cavityMidea Equipment 1034N1A Countertop Commercial Microwave Oven with Touch Control

If you reheat on big platters or in wide containers, the Midea 1034N1A has the most room of any commercial microwave here: 1.2 cubic feet, or 34 liters, and Midea says it takes a 14-inch platter. A cavity light lets you watch food without opening the door.

Midea built it for food service, with a stainless steel cabinet and cavity and an EZ Grab’n Go door handle with no moving parts. A single magnetron delivers 1,000 watts through a bottom rotating antenna, so, like the Panasonic models, there is no turntable. The touch pads have Braille, and Midea describes it as ADA compliant, which matters at a self-service station.

You get five power levels, three cooking stages, a 60-minute maximum time and 100 auto programs, so you can store settings for each item on your menu. Midea’s spec sheet lists UL, cUL and ETL Sanitation; it does not mention NSF. The warranty is three years on the magnetron and one year on parts, labor and travel or shipping. Retailers sell it as a medium-duty model; the Amazon listing does not give exterior dimensions.

Why we like it

  • 1.2 cu ft, takes a 14-inch platter
  • 100 programs, 5 power levels, 3 stages
  • Braille touch pads, ADA compliant per Midea
  • Three-year magnetron warranty

Key specifications

Model Midea 1034N1A
Capacity 1.2 cu ft (34 L)
Power 1,000 W
Duty level (as stated) Medium duty, per retailers
Controls Touch pads with Braille, 5 power levels
Size Not stated in listing
Certifications (as stated) UL, cUL, ETL Sanitation (Midea spec sheet)
Warranty 3 years magnetron; 1 year parts, labor and travel

Why we recommend it

It suits caterers, family-style restaurants and anyone who reheats big pans of rice, beans or enchiladas and wants programmable settings.

Skip it if counter space is tight; a 1.2-cubic-foot box is larger than the compact Panasonics, and the listing does not give the exterior size to plan around.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Most cavity space on this page
  • Turntable-free
  • Long magnetron warranty

Cons

  • Exterior dimensions not in the listing
  • NSF not listed by Midea
  • Same 1,000 W as smaller models

Check price on Amazon

4. Sharp TwinTouch 0.75 Cu Ft Heavy-Duty Commercial Microwave – 1,200 Watts for Busy Lines

Best heavy dutySharp R-CD1200M Commercial Microwave Oven

The Sharp R-CD1200M is the one on this list built for a real restaurant line. Sharp calls it heavy-duty, rates it at 1,200 watts, and gives it TwinTouch controls: two touch pads, so it can be operated from either side of a pass or a counter.

Programming goes further than the light-duty models. There are 10 memory pads and up to 100 custom settings, four-stage cooking, and double and triple quantity pads that adjust the time automatically when you heat two or three portions. Sharp lists a stainless exterior and interior, self-diagnostics, an auto voltage sensor and an interior exhaust fan to extend the unit’s life. Retailers describe a stationary ceramic deck with a stirrer to spread the energy, rather than a turntable.

The cavity is small at 0.75 cubic foot; retailers say it takes a 10-inch plate. Check your outlet before you buy: KaTom lists a 16-amp draw and a NEMA 5-20P plug, which needs a 20-amp receptacle, and lists cULus and NSF. The Amazon listing gives the warranty as three years, plus three years on the magnetron, on site.

Why we like it

  • 1,200 W, heavy duty per Sharp
  • Dual touch pads on two sides
  • 100 settings, 4-stage cooking
  • Double and triple quantity pads

Key specifications

Model Sharp R-CD1200M
Capacity 0.75 cu ft
Power 1,200 W
Duty level (as stated) Heavy duty (Sharp)
Controls TwinTouch dual touch pads, 10 memory pads
Size About 17-1/2 W x 22-1/2 D x 13-5/8 H in (retailer specs)
Certifications (as stated) cULus, NSF (retailer specs)
Warranty 3 years, plus 3 years magnetron, on site (listing)

Why we recommend it

It suits restaurants, food trucks and concession stands that reheat portions all day and want speed, programmable consistency and a long on-site warranty.

Skip it if you only have a standard 15-amp outlet or need room for big platters; retailers list a 20-amp plug and the cavity is the smallest here.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Most power on this page
  • Built for heavy use
  • Strong on-site warranty

Cons

  • Small cavity
  • May need a 20-amp outlet
  • Retailer dimensions and weight vary

Check price on Amazon

An empty stainless steel food pan resting on a commercial kitchen line
A stainless steam table pan; several picks fit a half-size pan.

5. Panasonic 0.8 Cu Ft Commercial Microwave with Dial Timer – Simple Dial, Small Footprint

Budget pickPanasonic NE-1025F Compact Light-Duty Commercial Microwave Countertop Oven with 6-Minute Electronic Dial Control Timer

The Panasonic NE-1025F is the simplest way into a commercial microwave from a major maker. It shares the NE-1054F’s 0.8-cubic-foot cavity, 1,000 watts and bottom energy feed, but swaps the programmable keypad for a 6-minute electronic dial timer that counts down in 10-second steps and resets itself after each cycle.

Panasonic gives the exterior as 12 inches high, 20-1/8 inches wide and 16-3/8 inches deep, with an interior of 8-1/16 by 13 by 13 inches that fits one half-size, 6-inch-deep steam table pan with its cover. The door is stainless with Panasonic’s Grab and Go handle, a see-through window and an interior light, and there is an anti-theft component for self-service spots.

Panasonic markets it as light-duty, for vending, break rooms, waitress stations, offices, hotels and cafeterias. The listing describes only the dial timer and no power levels, so treat it, like the Sharp dial model, as a machine for straightforward reheating. The listing gives a one-year warranty and does not state NSF or UL certification.

Why we like it

  • Dial timer in 10-second steps
  • No turntable
  • Fits a half-size pan with cover
  • Compact footprint

Key specifications

Model Panasonic NE-1025F
Capacity 0.8 cu ft; interior 8-1/16 x 13 x 13 in
Power 1,000 W
Duty level (as stated) Light duty (Panasonic)
Controls 6-minute electronic dial timer
Size 12 H x 20-1/8 W x 16-3/8 D in
Certifications (as stated) Not stated in listing
Warranty 1 year

Why we recommend it

It suits break rooms, small offices and home cooks who want a durable, no-fuss commercial box at the lowest step up from a household model.

Skip it if you need programs or power levels for different foods; the NE-1054F adds both in the same size.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Simple to use
  • Turntable-free cavity
  • Small footprint

Cons

  • No power levels or programs
  • Six-minute maximum
  • Certifications not stated in the listing

Check price on Amazon

6. Panasonic 0.8 Cu Ft Stainless Commercial Microwave – Stainless Cavity, 20 Programs

Best NSF-stated PanasonicPanasonic NE-1064F 1000-Watt Stainless Steel Commercial Microwave

The Panasonic NE-1064F looks a lot like the NE-1054F, but its listing describes it as heavy duty commercial grade and NSF qualified, with a stainless steel cavity, a stainless face and a stainless wrap. For a food business that has to satisfy a health inspector, an NSF statement in the listing is worth having in writing.

It has 1,000 watts and 0.8 cubic foot, with an interior of 13 by 13 by 8-1/16 inches. The touch pad has Braille and 10 memory pads holding 20 programmable menus, with two- and three-stage cooking at six power levels, so you can set a defrost stage followed by a heating stage on one press. Grab and Go handles, a see-through door and an interior lamp round it out.

Panasonic gives the size as 20-1/8 inches wide, 16-9/16 deep and 12 high, at 34 pounds. The listing’s warranty line reads one year or 18,000 cycles on labor, which gives an idea of the use Panasonic expects.

Why we like it

  • NSF qualified, per the listing
  • Stainless cavity and front
  • 20 programs, 2- and 3-stage cooking
  • Six power levels

Key specifications

Model Panasonic NE-1064F
Capacity 0.8 cu ft; interior 13 x 13 x 8-1/16 in
Power 1,000 W
Duty level (as stated) Heavy duty commercial grade (listing)
Controls Touch pad with Braille, 10 memory pads
Size 20-1/8 W x 16-9/16 D x 12 H in, 34 lb
Certifications (as stated) NSF qualified (listing)
Warranty Labor 1 year or 18,000 cycles

Why we recommend it

It suits small restaurants and food trucks that want Panasonic’s compact design with a stainless cavity and multi-stage programs.

Skip it if you need a bigger cavity; at 0.8 cubic foot it is the same size as the cheaper Panasonics.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Stainless inside and out
  • Multi-stage programming
  • NSF statement in listing

Cons

  • Small cavity
  • Warranty details are brief in the listing
  • Same 1,000 W as light-duty models

Check price on Amazon

Workers in caps preparing food in a busy fast-food kitchen
Busy kitchens run equipment all day.

7. Midea 0.9 Cu Ft Commercial Microwave with Touch Control – 100 Programs, 12-Inch Platter

Best mid-sizeMidea Equipment 1025F1A Countertop Commercial Microwave Oven with Touch Control

The Midea 1025F1A is the smaller sibling of the 1.2-cubic-foot Midea above, at 0.9 cubic foot, or 25 liters, and Midea says it takes a 12-inch platter. Everything else in the listing is the same: 1,000 watts from a single magnetron with a bottom rotating antenna, five power levels, three cooking stages, a 60-minute maximum and 100 auto programs.

The stainless steel cabinet and cavity and the EZ Grab’n Go door handle are built for food service, and the Braille touch pads make it suitable for self-service spots, which Midea describes as ADA compliant. A cavity light shows progress without opening the door.

It carries the same warranty as the bigger Midea, three years on the magnetron and one year on parts, labor and travel or shipping. The listing does not state a duty level, exterior dimensions or certifications, so check Midea’s spec sheet if your health department needs a particular listing.

Why we like it

  • 100 programs, 5 power levels, 3 stages
  • Takes a 12-inch platter
  • Turntable-free design
  • Three-year magnetron warranty

Key specifications

Model Midea 1025F1A
Capacity 0.9 cu ft (25 L)
Power 1,000 W
Duty level (as stated) Not stated in listing
Controls Touch pads with Braille, 5 power levels
Size Not stated in listing
Certifications (as stated) Not stated in listing
Warranty 3 years magnetron; 1 year parts, labor and travel

Why we recommend it

It suits small cafes and offices that want the Midea’s programming and warranty in a smaller box than the 1.2-cubic-foot model.

Skip it if you need certifications or dimensions confirmed on the listing; Midea’s Amazon page leaves them out.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Generous programming
  • Long magnetron warranty
  • ADA-friendly controls

Cons

  • Certifications not stated in listing
  • Exterior size not stated
  • Duty level not stated

Check price on Amazon

8. Waring 0.9 Cu Ft Commercial Microwave – Sanitation Listed, Programmable

Best ETL-listedWaring Microwave Oven with 0.9 cu ft & 10 Programmable Memory Settings

Waring’s WMO90 is a 0.9-cubic-foot, 1,000-watt microwave sold for commercial kitchens and restaurants. The listing gives a touch keypad with Braille, 10 programmable memory pads holding 100 settings and a 60-minute maximum cook time, and lists cULus, ETL Sanitation and FCC.

Waring’s spec sheet calls it medium duty and adds five power levels and three-stage cooking. It gives the out-of-box size as 20 by 17 by 12.25 inches and the usable interior as 11.75 by 11.75 by 8 inches, a little smaller inside than the Panasonic compacts. It runs on 120 volts with a NEMA 5-15P plug, so a standard outlet works.

The warranty is a limited one-year manufacturer warranty, shorter on the magnetron than Sharp’s or Midea’s. For a business that already buys Waring equipment, it keeps service with one maker.

Why we like it

  • cULus and ETL Sanitation listed
  • 10 memory pads, 100 settings
  • 60-minute timer
  • Standard 120-volt plug

Key specifications

Model Waring WMO90
Capacity 0.9 cu ft; usable interior 11.75 x 11.75 x 8 in (Waring)
Power 1,000 W
Duty level (as stated) Medium duty (Waring spec sheet)
Controls Touch keypad with Braille, 5 power levels
Size 20 W x 17 D x 12.25 H in (Waring)
Certifications (as stated) cULus, ETL Sanitation, FCC
Warranty Limited 1 year

Why we recommend it

It suits small food businesses that need a sanitation-listed, programmable microwave on a standard outlet.

Skip it if a long magnetron warranty matters to you; Sharp and Midea both offer three years on the magnetron.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Sanitation listing stated
  • Programmable
  • Standard outlet

Cons

  • One-year warranty
  • Interior a little smaller than the Panasonic compacts
  • Platter size not stated

Check price on Amazon

How to choose a commercial microwave

The questions are different from a home microwave. Nobody needs a popcorn button; what matters is how often it runs, who presses the buttons, what goes inside and what the health inspector and the outlet will accept.

Duty level

Makers sort commercial microwaves into light, medium and heavy duty, roughly by how hard they expect the oven to be used. A break room or a coffee bar is light duty; a cafe that reheats lunch plates is medium; a restaurant line or concession stand that runs it nonstop needs heavy duty. The labels are not standardized between brands, and listings sometimes contradict themselves, as Panasonic’s NE-1054F listing does, so read what the maker says.

Power and electrical supply

Most commercial microwaves for small businesses are 1,000 watts and plug into a standard 120-volt, 15-amp outlet. Heavier models draw more: retailers list the 1,200-watt Sharp R-CD1200M with a 20-amp plug, and higher-wattage commercial units can need 208 to 240 volts. Check the plug type against your outlet before you order, and use a licensed electrician for any new circuit.

Controls: dial or programmable

A dial timer, as on the Sharp R-21LCFS and Panasonic NE-1025F, is foolproof in shared spaces but runs at full power only. Programmable touch pads let you save a time and power level for each menu item, so a tamal or a plate of rice and beans heats the same way every time, no matter who presses the button. Braille pads on the Panasonic, Midea and Waring models help at self-service stations.

A white commercial service counter with stainless equipment under black pendant lights
A service counter with stainless equipment behind it.

Cavity size and turntable

Commercial cavities run small, from 0.75 to 1.2 cubic feet here. Check what has to fit: a half-size steam table pan, a 12- or 14-inch platter, or just a plate. Many commercial models feed energy from below or use a stirrer instead of a turntable, which leaves more usable floor space and nothing to break.

Certifications

Your local health department sets the rules for food businesses, so ask what it requires before you buy. Listings and spec sheets name the certifications each model carries: NSF or ETL Sanitation for sanitation, and UL or cULus for electrical safety. Where a listing does not state a certification, we say so in the specifications.

Reheating safely

Whatever the machine, the USDA Food Safety and Inspection Service lists 165°F as the safe temperature for leftovers and casseroles, and Clemson Cooperative Extension advises covering food, stirring or rotating it midway, and checking the temperature in several places with a food thermometer, because microwave ovens heat unevenly. Programmed settings make it easier to repeat a reheat that you have checked with a thermometer.

How we chose these eight commercial microwaves

We looked for microwaves sold for commercial food service by established makers, then checked each one with Amazon’s product data for stock, model number, wattage, capacity, controls, duty level, certifications and warranty. Where Amazon’s listing was thin, we added specifications from the maker’s spec sheet or from retailers that publish the maker’s specifications, and we say which. We left out models listed as low stock or not shipping, including several Amana and Sharp heavy-duty units, Amana listings without a brand or full details, Galanz models (we found no Galanz commercial microwave on Amazon), and household microwaves sold under names that include the word commercial. We searched the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission’s recall notices for Panasonic, Sharp, Midea, Amana and Waring microwaves and found no recalls for the models on this page. We did not test these microwaves.

Commercial microwave questions, answered

What is the difference between a commercial and a household microwave?

Commercial microwaves are built for repeated use by many people: stainless steel cavities, simple or programmable controls, often no turntable, and warranties that may include on-site service and long magnetron coverage. Household microwaves usually have bigger turntables, sensor cooking and convenience buttons. For a home kitchen, a household model like those in our inverter microwave guide is usually the better fit.

Can I use a commercial microwave at home?

Yes, if the plug matches your outlet. The 1,000-watt models here plug into a standard 120-volt outlet. Expect fewer features than a household model, such as no sensor reheat and no turntable, and a smaller cavity.

Do I need an NSF-listed microwave for a food truck or restaurant?

Ask your local health department; requirements vary. Many food businesses look for NSF or ETL Sanitation listings. On this page, Panasonic’s NE-1064F listing states NSF qualified, retailers list NSF for the two Sharp models, Midea lists ETL Sanitation for the 1034N1A and Waring lists ETL Sanitation for the WMO90.

Can a commercial microwave crisp or bake?

Not the models here; they heat with microwave energy only. For crisping, see our guide to the best convection microwave oven.

Our final pick for a small food business

For most small kitchens, the Panasonic NE-1054F is the commercial microwave to start with: programmable pads, no turntable and a standard plug. Choose the Sharp R-21LCFS for a shared space that needs one dial, the Midea 1034N1A when platters have to fit, and the Sharp R-CD1200M when the line never stops.

For reheating at home, our guide to reheating Mexican leftovers has dish-by-dish tips, and our guide to tamales explains the dish if you are adding them to a menu. Or skip the reheating and call to order at (346) 546-8283.

Call Menu Directions